Tara Franzetti

Library Director
Tara Franzetti has worked in libraries since 2002 and holds a Master's Degree in Library and Information Science from Drexel University.

Her most recent position before coming to Johnson Public Library was managing the Main Library in downtown Richmond, Virginia. Tara has worked as a Youth Services Librarian and in various administrative and management positions in both New Jersey and Virginia public libraries.

She enjoys running, photography, listening to music and spending time with her family. She resides in Hackensack.

Contact: franzetti@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x24

 

Tara was a presenter at TEDxYouth@RVA. Check it out below.

 
Circulation Department

Beverly Wyche

Head of Circulation Services

Contact: Beverly.wyche@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x26

Circulation Staff

Ken Caruso - kenneth.caruso@hackensack.bccls.org

Nancy Lipinski - nancy.lipinski@hackensack.bccls.org

Lolita Edmund - hackcirc@hackensack.bccls.org

Braison Travis - braison.travis@hackensack.bccls.org

Pages: Judy McGowan • Brittney Wyche • Franklin Guzman

Circulation Department phone number: 201-343-4169 x10
Reference Department

Deborah Bock

Head of Reference Services

Contact: hackref@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x20

Reference Staff

Keri Adams, Head of Periodicals & Teen Librarian - keri.adams@hackensack.bccls.org or x30

Catherine Folk-Pushee, Adult Services Librarian - catherine.folk-pushee@hackensack.bccls.org or x22

Genesis Jais, Technology and Digital Assets Librarian & Social Media Manager - genesis.jais@hackensack.bccls.org or x35

Laurie Meeske, Community Relations & Outreach Librarian - laurie.meeske@hackensack.bccls.org or x17

Michelle Ferreira, Bilingual Services - michelle.ferreira@hackensack.bccls.org or x34

Nancy Barnhouse • Brigid Cahalan • Kathy Cannarozzi • Radwa Ali • Eileen Layman • Gwendolyn Ndubuisi • Rosa Sandoval

Reference Desk phone number: 201-343-4781
Children's Department

Mari Zigas

Head of Children's Department

Contact: mari.zigas@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x15

Children's Staff

Gladys Cepeda - gladys.cepeda@hackensack.bccls.org

Masshiel Barrios - hackjuv@hackensack.bccls.org

Gavin Godbolt - hackjuv@hackensack.bccls.org

Elisa Marte - hackjuv@hackensack.bccls.org

Children's Department phone number: 201-343-4169 x14
Periodicals Department

Keri Adams

Head of Periodicals

keri.adams@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x30

Periodicals Staff

Dawn Mei - dawn.mei@hackensack.bccls.org

Ashley Winckowski - ashley.winckowski@hackensack.bccls.org

Periodicals Department phone number: 201-343-4169 x16
Young Adults Department

Keri Adams

Head of Young Adult Services

keri.adams@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x30

Young Adult Services Staff

Elisabet Kennedy - elisabet.kennedy@hackensack.bccls.org

Technical Services Department

Michael Ferrante

Head of Technical Services

hacktech@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x23

Technical Service Staff

Clarice McLaughlin - clarice.mclaughlin@hackensack.bccls.org

Administration & Operations

Administation & Operations

Administation

Bookkeeper: Ann Bowen - ann.bowen@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4169 x25

Maintenance

Peter Lohrmann - peter.lohrmann@hackensack.bccls.org or 201-343-4196 x45

Anthony Lombardi - anthony.lombardi@hackensack.bccls.org

Security

Najee Anderson - najee.anderson@hackensack.bccls.org

Keila Ynfante - keila.ynfante@hackensack.bccls.org

If you have something to say...say it!

Feedback

Johnson Public Library: The community's destination for discovery, learning, and making connections.

© 2019 Johnson Public Library. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines